Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cali

Greetings. Traveler.

Recommended Posts

Hey!

 

My name is Cali and I've been around for a little while now so I'm hopping on here to formally introduce myself. I'm 31 and currently living in Arizona. Born and raised in Chicago, Illinois, my home will always be in the midwest. I have been a runescape player since Classic but took time off for pre-EOC and was not at all a fan of Runescape 3. OSRS will always have a special place in my heart. 

Some of my hobbies include: shooting, hunting, fishing, frisbee golf, weight lighting, and college wrestling. I have been a wrestler since the age of 8 and it is definitely my greatest passion. I pursued an undergrad in business administration at Illinois State University and an MBA with Columbia School of Business with a minor in accounting. 

It has been a great time getting to know you all in-game and I look forward to all the updates to the game in the future to come. 

 

- Cali aka Your Favorite Group Ironman 🙂 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...