Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Strider

Warscape Weekly Events

Recommended Posts

Warscape Weekly Community Events

1.    Every Tuesday

Bonus Slayer Points (+20 per task)

•    12pm Eastern - 3pm Eastern (5pm - 8pm UK/ 9am - 12pm Pacific)
•    7pm Eastern - 10pm Eastern (12am- 3am UK time/4pm - 7pm Pacific).

2.    Every Thursday

Bonus Slayer Points (+20 per task)

•    12pm Eastern - 3pm Eastern (5pm - 8pm UK/ 9am - 12pm Pacific)
•    7pm Eastern - 10pm Eastern (12am- 3am UK time/4pm - 7pm Pacific)

3.    Saturday (Every Other Week)

DOUBLE points for Trials of Verzik (ALL DAY)
•    starting at 9:00am Eastern on Saturday (2pm UK/6am Pacific)
•    ending at 9:00am Eastern on Sunday (2pm UK/6am Pacific).

4.    Every Sunday

Communty Group Boss spawns at 1:30pm Eastern (6:30pm UK time & 10:30am Pacific). Spawning:

•    Vote boss
•    Galvek (regular & enchanted)
•    Seren (regular & enchanted)

These are community events so we kindly ask all players to leave damage-boosting orbs in their banks when participating in the Sunday events. If you have any ideas for future events, please post them here or message Cosmos, MFS, Virus, or myself.

Thank you! 😄

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...